A new PlayStation State of Play is happening today – watch it here

We’re getting a new PlayStation State of Play today, which you can watch right here on this page.

State of Play is a live event that showcases the latest updates from a variety of upcoming games coming to PlayStation consoles. Via the official PlayStation blog page, today’s stream will be roughly 20 minutes long, and will provide some new information on previously announced games coming to PlayStation consoles, alongside a few unannounced games we’ll be seeing for the first time.

The stream is set to begin at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK. For those eager to tune into the show, you can watch it via the embedded stream below:

Read more

free v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *