Final Fantasy Origin, Forspoken and more confirmed for Square Enix TGS show

There’s going to be quite a lot to digest at this year’s Tokyo Game Show, and Square Enix wants to make sure you’re primed and ready to learn more about chaos before the event kicks off from October 1.

Running from October 1 through until October 3, Square Enix has quite a lot on the bill for it’s digital-only showcase. Everything kicks off with an hour-long intro presser at 7pm JST / 6am ET / 11am UK on October 1 where you can expect an overview of what’s to come.

From there, individual showcases focsuing on Guardians of the Galaxy, Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin, Voice of Cards – The Isle Dragon Roars, and Chocobo GP are scheduled in.

Read more

free v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *