The new “Yummy! Barbecue Under the Stars” web event for Genshin Impact has gone live

A new limited-time web event has gone live for Genshin Impact, this time featuring the paper samurai Shiki Taishou as players help him recreate the delicious grilled fish from his past. Titled “Yummy! Barbecue Under the Stars,” this event only lasts a week, so if you’re eager to earn some extra in-game rewards it’s best to jump in now.

Set along the coast of Inazuma, the event has you relaxing by the beach with Childe and Xinyan as you grill up some event exclusive food! The event only lasts from today until November 7 at 8AM PST / 11AM EST/ 4PM BST, and provides a variety of rewards such as Mora and Crystal Cores. To take part in this limited event you must be at least adventure level 10.

The web event revolves around a simple mini-game where you as The Traveller grill different fish into unique dishes for Shiki Taishou. Depending on how long the fish is cooked for, and the amount of seasoning you sprinkle on the dish, a different food item is created! Once you create a new dish, it’s added to the archive where you can track the different delicacies you’ve created so far.

Read more

free v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *